How to use the Content Sync function to post your YouTube/Facebook/Twitter page automatically

How to use the Content Sync

Content Sync feature! In just a few clicks, everything you post on your YouTube/Facebook/Twitter page will be automatically synced to your TopBuzz account so that you don’t have to start from scratch. It’s a unique feature for our creators to republish their content quickly on TopBuzz.

Privacy Protection

The Content Sync function will only sync videos from your platforms. Don’t worry, your private posts on Youtube/Twitter/Facebook will not be synced to TopBuzz. This feature won’t affect your views and earnings on your actual Facebook/Twitter/YouTube accounts in any way.

Posting on TopBuzz via the Content Sync function is no different from posting manually. You still own the full copyright of your content(please refer to the Terms of Services for more information). You can edit/delete your content or stop synchronizing at any time.

How to use the Content Sync function

Go to the Content Sync page from the navigation bar to the left.

Choose your media platform, then use the Time Span function to choose what content you want to sync. Click on the submit button to enter the authorization page.

How to use the Content Sync
How to use the Content Sync

-For syncing from Facebook, use your personal account for authorization. You can only sync Facebook pages that you monitor. Please note, you can only sync one page at a time.

-For syncing from Twitter, use your personal account for authorization.

-For syncing from Youtube, use your personal account for authorization, then select the channel you want to sync. Please note, although there is no limit as to how many channels you are eligible to sync, you can only select one channel at a time during the authorization process.

Once you’ve submitted your request, TopBuzz will review your platform to make sure it belongs to you and that your content meets our posting standards. Once it gets approved, your content will automatically start syncing. To optimize the recommendation of your posts, TopBuzz will sync no more than 100 videos everyday from each of your platform.

Cancellation

If you want to stop synchronization, go to the submission history page and click delete. Once you’ve deleted your platform, your content will stop syncing to TopBuzz. However, the content that has already been synced will stay on TopBuzz, which you can then edit manually.

Please be assured: your private posts on Youtube/Twitter/Facebook will not be synced to TopBuzz. This feature won’t affect your views and earnings on your actual Facebook/Twitter/YouTube accounts in any way. You can edit/delete your content or stop synchronizing at any time.

If you have any question, feel free to contact us via Feedback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *